Lafayette House
Privacy Policy | For Immediate Help, including safe shelter, call 1-800-416-1772 any time, day or night.

© 2013 Lafayette House. All Rights Reserved.

Site Powered by Contros. Designed and Donated by PILR Technology Services
United Way of Southwest Missouri
A United Way/
United Fund
Member Agency

Management Team

Alison Malinowski Sunday
Executive Director

Alison joined Lafayette House as a VISTA volunteer in 1980, and today she is responsible for the organization's operations in Joplin and Neosho, Missouri.  Her hobbies include fly fishing and traveling.

Rebekah Oehring, MA, LPC 
Clinical Director

Rebekah oversees clinical operations at the Joplin campus of Lafayette House.

Teddy Brown, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Director

Teddy supervises the clinical services offered through Lafayette House in Joplin.

Louise Secker
Director of Community Development
Louise is responsible for fundraising, marketing and public relations.

Jenifer Staab

Jenifer is responsible for all fiscal and budget management at Lafayette House.

Sheryl Hall
Director of Residential Services

Sheryl manages many aspects of clients' residential stay at Layayette House, including the shelter staff and food service.

Deb Allman
Clinical Director

Deb oversees the Lafayette House outpatient office in Neosho, MO.

2013-2014 Board of Directors
Barbara Hicklin, President
Jenny Hocker, President Elect
Debi Koelkebeck, Secretary
Sheri Mossbeck, Treasurer
Leigh Frogge, Member at Large
Betty Lou Crossland
Dale Harrington
Tina Hierholzer
Miranda Lewis
Lora Phelps
Jennifer Reeves
Pam Roychaudhury
Gayle Tuck
Dot Willcoxon